10th Annual DIY Holiday Fair @ The Vera Project, Seattle [9 December]

10th Annual DIY Holiday Fair


1205
09
December
11:00 - 16:00

 Facebook event page
The Vera Project
Warren and Republican, Seattle, Washington 98109
The Vera Project and Hollow Earth Radio are teaming up once again for the 10th Annual DIY Holiday Fair on Saturday December 9, 2017!

The DIY Holiday Fair is an eclectic showcase of some of the very best of the Seattle area’s DIY record/tape/CD labels, Zine and small press, crafters, and more!

Hollow Earth Radio & The Vera Project Present
DIY Holiday Fair
Saturday December 9
11am-4pm
at The Vera Project (corner of Warren & Republican)
FREE entry

Your vendors for 2017 include…

— Happy Accidents Records
(https://happyaccidentsnoise.bandcamp.com/)

— Print Ritual (https://printritual.com/)

— The Borreguita Crafts

— DECK OUT (louisecroffblake.com)

-Natalie Dupille (nataliedupille.com)

— Stew Brew Comics (cargocollective.com/kefroh; maxclotfelter.blogspot.com)

— Halfshell Records (https://halfshellrecords.bandcamp.com/)

— April Zhang (https://instagram.com/apezhang/)

— Sassyblack (http://sassyblackmusic.tumblr.com/)

— Tiny Thunder (https://etsy.com/shop/TinyThunder9)

— Sundae Crush/ Jena Pyle + Izzi Vasquez
(https://sundaecrush.com/)

— Mend My Dress Press (http://mendmydresspress.bigcartel.com/)

— Jigsaw Records (https://jigsaw-records.com/)

— ggnzla RECORDS (https://jigsaw-records.com/)

— Collective-o Geniuses (http://collectiveofgeniuses.org/)

— Left Bank Books Collective (http://leftbankbooks.com/)

— That Rebel Itch (https://thatrebelitch.com/shop)

— Jesus Mary Anne Joseph (http://jesusmaryannejoseph.com/)

— Mindless Contentment

— Drea Marcos Prints (https://instagram.com/drea.marcos/)

— Nalf Azer (http://nalfazer.com/)

— Moon Femme Collection (http://moonfemmecollection.com/)

— Dreamdiver / Dead Lawn (http://dreamdiverdiscos.tumblr.com/)

— Chloe Makes Pots

— Koe-Zee (http://etsy.com/shop/koezee)

— BIG BLDG RCRDS (http://bigbldgrcrds.com/)

— Fremont Abbey Arts Center (http://fremontabbey.org/about/)

— Lost Sound Tapes (http://lostsoundtapes.com/)

— Cold Cube Press (http://coldcubepress.com/)

— Black Iconic T-Shirts (http://blackiconictshirts.com/)

— Fold Design (https://society6.com/folddesign)

-Flowwolf usa (http://flowwolf.bigcartel.com/)

— Exhale: Body & Birth (https://etsy.com/shop/exhalebodyandbirth)

— Bear Magic Designs

— Megan Castillo

— Amanda Bell (http://amandabellfoto.tumblr.com/)

— Vera Screen Studio

+ more TBA!!!

Looking forward to the fair ~ ~ ~ ~
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Vera Project:

Trans Prisoners Benefit Show: A Night of Solidarity
The Vera Project
Lil Raven + Special Guests
The Vera Project
Signor Benedick The Moor + Guests
The Vera Project
ZAHARA (Seattle), Dorothea, Toni Lee
The Vera Project
The Mixer / January: Demo with HoloLens & HTC Vive
The Vera Project
Prawn, Caravela, Curse League
The Vera Project
Marty Grimes
The Vera Project
Doug Tuttle, Sam Kogon
The Vera Project
No Age, Flesh World
The Vera Project
Girlpool, The Hotelier, Special Explosion
The Vera Project
Tiny Moving Parts, Mom Jeans, Covet, Oso Oso
The Vera Project
Movements, Can't Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer
The Vera Project
Declan McKenna
The Vera Project
Shopping, Lithics
The Vera Project
The Sherlocks
The Vera Project

The most anticipated events in Seattle :

Seattle Women's March 2.0 - 2018
Cal Anderson Park
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
CenturyLink Field
Night Snowtubing at Snoqualmie
UW Bothell - Recreation & Wellness
ODESZA at WaMu Theater, Seattle, WA
WaMu Theater
Bourbon & Bacon Fest 2018
Bourbon & Bacon Fest Seattle
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue
McCaw Hall
Miguel
Showbox SoDo
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
Showbox SoDo
The Trailer Park Boys - Seattle
Paramount Theatre
Lunar New Year Celebration: Year of the Dog
Seattle's Chinatown-International District
The most popular events in your news feed!